Jhené Aiko To Return To The Road On ‘The Magic Hour Tour’

Photo Credit: DLD Photography

Jhené Aiko has been easing her way back into music with a handful of low-key singles, most recently her January release “Sun/Son,” since taking time off to give birth to her son in 2022. Now the mother of two is ready to jump right back into her career with the announcement of The Magic Hour Tour scheduled to begin this June.

Named after the single “Magic Hour” from her 2020 set Chilombo, The Magic Hour Tour was initially scheduled for that year but had to be postponed due to the global pandemic. Now, four years later, Aiko is revisiting the tour and kicking it up a few notches with the addition of special guests Coi Leray, Tink, UMI, Kiana Ledé and DJ STARRZA to the bill.

- Advertisement -

Girl power and the divine feminine will be in full effect on The Magic Hour Tour when it kicks off on June 19th in Detroit. The tour will then head on to Chicago, D.C., Philadelphia, Brooklyn, Toronto, Orlando, Fort Worth, Phoenix, San Francisco, Sacramento, Seattle, Vancouver and Denver, to name a few of the 27 cities it will stop in. The final show will be in Columbus, Ohio on August 22nd.

Tickets to the tour are currently on presale and accessible from Jhené Aiko’s website with the password “Magic.” If you need to wait until payday to get your money right, tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday, March 29th at 10 a.m. local time also via Jhené’s website.

- Advertisement -

View all of The Magic Hour Tour dates below and get ready to get blessed by Jhené Aiko and co. this summer.

Photo Credit: Jhené Aiko/Facebook

Jhené Aiko The Magic Hour Tour dates:

Jun 19 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
Jun 20 – Chicago, IL – United Center
Jun 22 – Greensboro, NC – Greensboro Coliseum
Jun 23 – Washington, DC – Capitol One Arena
Jun 25 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center
Jun 27 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
Jun 29 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center
Jul 1 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
Jul 2 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
Jul 6 – Orlando, FL – Kia Center
Jul 7 – Sunrise, FL – Amerant Bank Arena
Jul 10 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center
Jul 12 – Ft. Worth, TX – Dickies Arena
Jul 13 – Austin, TX – Moody Center
Jul 15 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
Aug 1 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center
Aug 5 – San Fransisco, CA – Chase Center
Aug 6 – Sacramento, CA – Golden 1 Center
Aug 8 – Portland, OR – Moda Center
Aug 10 – Las Vegas, NV – MGM Grand Garden Arena
Aug 13 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
Aug 14 – Vancouver, BC – Pacific Coliseum
Aug 16 – West Valley City, UT – Maverik Center
Aug 17 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
Aug 19 – Kansas City, MO – T-Mobile Center
Aug 20 – Minneapolis, MN – Target Center
Aug 22 – Columbus, OH – Nationwide Arena

- Advertisement -

You May Also Like