MAJOR. Is About To Deliver ‘Even More’ Good Music With Debut LP

With two top 5 Billboard singles under his belt (“Why I Love You” and “Honest”), extensive work with some of our favorite gospel and R&B singers and co-signs from icons like Stevie Wonder and Patti LaBelle, soul-pop artist MAJOR. could easily be mistaken for a veteran performer. His pliable vocals can switch from warm, rich tenor to heart-melting falsetto with ease and whether speaking out against injustice or singing about the joys of love, his lyrics speak directly to the heart. As anticipation builds for the September 7th release of his debut album, Even More, he’s giving us a preview of sorts by revealing of the cover art and tracklist.

- Advertisement -

The 10-track LP is executive produced by Harmony Samuels and continues the soulfully positive vibes he delivered with his impressive 2016 EP, I Am MAJOR. Via press release, the talented singer/songwriter declares, “Even More is my official statement to the world that hope in love, culture, and our future is not lost. Like my heroes Michael Jackson, MLK, & Stevie Wonder, I’ve accepted the charge to bring fearless love through every lyric, melody, & moment. The world is hurting. Even More is the solution.”

MAJOR. is also sharing the spotlight of his official debut with two rising artists: Brooklyn rapper Kris Kasanova and North Carolinian singer-songwriter NSTASIA. View the full tracklist for Even More below, then peep the video for album track “Better With You in It.” You can connect with MAJOR., get updates on his current tour schedule and pre-order the new project (starting Friday, August 17th) via his website.

MAJOR.’s Even More tracklist:

1. Better with You in It
2. Love Me Ole Feat. Kris Kasanova
3. Love Crazy
4. Shine Bright
5. New Day
6. Keep My Faith
7. Honest
8. Even More
9. Street Lights
10. Why I Love You (REMIX) Feat. NSTASIA

- Advertisement -

You May Also Like