Justine Skye Gets Down On ‘Don’t Think About It’ & Reveals ‘Ultraviolet’ Tracklist

Justine Skye has a lot to look forward to next year. In January, the songstress releases her long-awaited official debut album, Ultraviolet. Before we get the new addition, she dropped off the video for her recent single “Don’t Think About It.” To ensure the visuals are just as entertaining as the uptempo track, Justine enlists the help of Laurieann “Boomkack” Gibson to supply the slick moves and body rolls to complete the dance video.

- Advertisement -

The Life Garland-directed visuals open with Justine and background dancers in a purple-hued scene, hitting all their choreographed moves. In another scene, Justine floats on a bed in open water bathed in moonlight. Later we see Justine and a few dancers enclosed in an electric fence, grooving with no worries of getting electrocuted. With beautifully lit scenes, when the video focuses solely on the songstress, she works all of her angles and looks flawless while doing it.

We can expect Ultraviolet January 19th and based on the tracklist below, the new album includes just two features from WizKid and Jeremih. If you rock with Justine aka the Purple Unicorn, you can pre-order it from one of your favorite digital retailers now. While we wait for Ms. Skye to deliver her official debut, take a gander at “Don’t Think About It” and keep up with her dance moves.

Justine Skye Ultraviolet tracklist:

1. “Wasteland”
2. “Goodlove”
3. “U Don’t Know” feat. WizKid
4. “Back For More” feat. Jeremih
5. “Don’t Think About It”
6. “You Got Me”
7. “Heaven”
8. “Push Ya”
9. “Lil’ Boy”
10. “Best For Last”

- Advertisement -

You May Also Like