Janet Jackson Adds More Dates To The 'Together Again Tour'

Photo Credit: Live Nation

Janet Jackson is coming! The global icon is getting ready to celebrate her 50th year in entertainment in a major way in 2023. Earlier this week she announced her Together Again Tour with special guest Ludacris and sent fans into a tizzy with the news and official word that new music is on the way. Janet unveiled a massive slate of 33 dates hitting arenas and amphitheaters across North America, but the diva wasn't done with the recent addition of four more concerts.

The expanded Together Again Tour dates include second shows in Hollywood, Florida on April 16, 2023; Atlanta on April 26, 2023 and New York City on May 10, 2023. Janet's fans in Pennsylvania can rejoice after the state was initially excluded from her itinerary with the inclusion of a stop in Allentown on May 18, 2023.

- Advertisement -

There is already speculation that the new total of 37 dates is just the first leg of the Together Again Tour, with even more concerts to be revealed at a later date. We're quite sure that Jackson's fans around the world are chomping at the bit for her to bring the tour overseas.

While we wait for word on Janet Jackson's next moves, the good news is that we don't have to wait any longer to buy tickets to the Together Again Tour. After going on presale earlier this week, tickets for all shows are on sale now to the general public via Ticketmaster with VIP packages also available for purchase. Peruse the full slate of dates below and make plans to experience Janet Jackson in all her splendor.

Photo Credit: Janet Jackson/Twitter
- Advertisement -

Janet Jackson Together Again Tour dates:

Fri Apr 14 – Hollywood, FL – Hard Rock Live Arena
Sun Apr 14 – Hollywood, FL – Hard Rock Live Arena*
Wed Apr 19 – Orlando, FL – Amway Center
Fri Apr 21 – Savannah, GA – Enmarket Arena
Sat Apr 22 – Birmingham, AL – Legacy Arena
Tue Apr 25 – Columbia, SC – Colonial Life Arena
Wed Apr 26 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena*
Thu Apr 27 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
Sat Apr 29 – Memphis, TN – FedEx Forum
Sun Apr 30 – St Louis, MO – Enterprise Center
Tue May 02 – Kansas City, MO – T-Mobile Center
Thu May 04 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena
Sat May 06 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live
Tue May 09 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Wed May 10 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden*
Fri May 12 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion
Sat May 13 – Baltimore, MD – CFG Bank Arena
Sun May 14 – Virginia Beach, VA – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Thurs May 18 – Allentown, PA – PPL Center*
Fri May 19 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center
Sat May 20 – Atlantic City, NJ – Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena
Tue May 23 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage
Wed May 24 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
Fri May 26 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Center
Sat May 27 – Tinley Park, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Chicago
Sun May 28 – Milwaukee, WI – American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Tue May 30 – St Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center
Fri Jun 02 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion
Sat Jun 03 – Houston, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Sun Jun 04 – Austin, TX – Moody Center
Wed Jun 07 – Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion
Fri Jun 09 – Irvine, CA – FivePoint Amphitheatre
Sat Jun 10 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Bowl
Sun Jun 11 – San Diego, CA – North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Fri Jun 16 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre
Tue Jun 20 – Portland, OR – Moda Center
Wed Jun 21 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena

*Newly added tour date

- Advertisement -

You May Also Like

SoulBounce