Daniel Caesar Readies ‘Almost Enough: The Intimate Sessions’ Mini-Tour In Support Of New Album ‘NEVER ENOUGH’

Photo Credit: Cassanova Cabrera

The release of Daniel Caesar’s new album NEVER ENOUGH is imminent. Arriving on Friday, April 7th, he revealed the cover art and tracklist this week in addition to a handful of dates on his Almost Enough: The Intimate Sessions mini-tour.

The brief six-date outing will be divided equally between North America and Europe. Caesar’s journey begins in Los Angeles on Thursday, April 6th on the eve of the new album dropping before moving on to New York and Toronto. He will cross the pond for the remaining shows in Paris, London and Berlin, where he’ll wrap things up on Earth Day on Saturday, April 22nd.

- Advertisement -

Daniel’s Almost Enough: The Intimate Sessions tour is just the precursor to something bigger. “After seeing the responses to ‘where should I go’ I decided to have an intimate tour before the real tour kicks off,” he wrote on Instagram. “A chance for me to sing the album to a select few fans that have really been here since the beginning. Excited to connect with each and every one of you.”

Until Daniel Caesar announces his major tour to support NEVER ENOUGH, diehard fans can see enjoy being amongst the first to see him perform his new music live on this short run. Tickets to all dates on the Almost Enough: The Intimate Sessions tour went on sale today and can be purchased via his website.

- Advertisement -

Check out all of Daniel Caesar’s tour dates and venues below and keep scrolling to view the NEVER ENOUGH cover art and tracklist. The album features 13 tracks, including singles “Do You Like Me?” and “Let Me Go,” and is available for pre-save/pre-order now.

Daniel Caesar Almost Enough: The Intimate Sessions tour dates:

April 6th – Los Angeles, CA – The Belasco
April 11th – New York, NY – Irving Plaza
April 13th – Toronto, ON – HISTORY
April 18th – Paris, FR – Élysée Montmartre
April 19th – London, UK – HERE at Outernet
April 22nd – Berlin, DE – Huxleys Neue Welt

- Advertisement -
Photo Credit: Daniel Caesar/Instagram
Photo Credit: Daniel Caesar/Instagram

Daniel Caesar NEVER ENOUGH tracklist:

1. Ocho Rios
2. Valentina
3. Toronto 2014
3. Let Me Go
4. Do You Like Me?
5. Always
6. Cool
7. Disillusioned
8. Buyer’s Remorse
9. Shot My Baby
10. Pain Is Inevitable
11. Homiesexual
11. Vince Van Gogh
12. Superpowers
13. Unstoppable

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

You May Also Like