Zo! Reveals 'FourFront' Cover Art, Tracklist & Surprise Release Date

Zo! has been pretty coy about his upcoming album FourFront. Outside of releasing its lead single "Smile" featuring Devin Morrison, he's been tight-lipped about any other details. Until now, that is!

- Advertisement -

The multi-talented producer and multi-instrumentalist has finally unveiled everything about FourFront that his fans have been clamoring to know. This morning he posted the cover art and nine-song tracklist with the roster of featured artists on each song to social media. Zo! has quite a dope lineup of collaborators on FourFront. There are his ride or dies like Carmen Rodgers, Phonte, Eric Roberson and Sy Smith, but he also adds some new voices who he hasn't recorded with before into the mix. Zo! welcomes the talents of Madison McFerrin, Debórah Bond and Mint Condition's Stokley, who has been killing it on the solo tip lately, to FourFront.

Zo!'s biggest reveal of all, though, was that the album will be released at midnight tonight! He didn't pull a full sneak attack on fans, but this news is a welcome surprise for them nonetheless. We've already gotten a sneak preview of the album, and we can assure you that Zo!'s winning streak continues. Get ready to get down to Zo!'s FourFront in a matter of hours. It's worth staying up late for.

- Advertisement -

Zo! FourFront tracklist:

1. On The Four feat. Carmen Rodgers
2. Smile feat. Devin Morrison
3. Neither One Of Us feat. Madison McFerrin & Phonte
4. For Moms feat. Debórah Bond
5. Bet You Wonder feat. Madison McFerrin
6. Love Up feat. Carmen Rodgers & Eric Roberson
7. Crash feat. Sy Smith
8. Sweat feat. Stokley
9. Step Up Front feat. Debórah Bond

- Advertisement -

You May Also Like