Raheem DeVaughn Readies Release Of New Album 'The Love Reunion' By Unveiling The Cover Art & Tracklist

Raheem DeVaughn is making sure that he retains the title of The Love King with the announcement that his next album, The Love Reunion, will be released on Friday, June 28th. If you're keeping track, this is Rah's seventh album overall and second album release in less than one year, following last October's drop of Decade of a Love King. DeVaughn is making sure that he provides fans a steady diet of music to feed the soul and bump in the bedroom.

- Advertisement -

Not only has Raheem revealed the release date for his next collection, but he's unveiled the album cover and tracklist as well. The cover art features a drawing of a woman similar to the Decade of a Love King artwork. Photos of Raheem are incorporated along with multicolored roses, but the focal point is the drawing of the natural-haired muse with three tattoos on her back, one of which reads "#DOALK."

The Love Reunion tracklist boasts 14 songs from the prolific crooner. Included are the first single "Just Right" and the previously released "Joyful Noise (The Chill AF Mix)," a song he made with saxophonist Vandell Andrew. There's no indication of any other features at the moment, but the tracklist has our interest piqued by the song titles alone. DeVaughn is definitely speaking our love language with tracks entitled "Kissed By The Sun," Heaven On Earth," "California King Size Bed" and "Black Girl Magic."

- Advertisement -

If you're as intrigued as we are about what Raheem DeVaughn is bringing to the table on The Love Reunion, then you just have a month to wait before you can add it to your collection. The CD is currently available for pre-order directly from Raheem's website, and he'll even autograph it for you.

Raheem DeVaughn The Love Reunion tracklist:

- Advertisement -

1. Everything A Go
2. Kissed By The Sun
3. Rose Gold
4. K.I.N.G
5. Magnet
6. Love Reunion
7. Just Right
8. Ballerina (#RFPR)
9. Heaven On Earth
10. Any Everywhere
11. California King Size Bed
12. Black Girl Magic
13. Metronome
14. Joyful Noise (The Chill AF Mix)

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

You May Also Like