Jade Novah Unveils 'All Blue' Music Video And Debut Album Cover Art & Tracklist

Singer/songwriters/actress/comedian Jade Novah is on the cusp of releasing her long-awaited debut album, All Blue, next month. In May, she shared the album's title track and has since followed up with its accompanying visual and shared the project's cover art and tracklist to get new fans and diehard #NOVAHcanes ready for her summer takeover.

- Advertisement -

The music video for "All Blue" feels like a warm summer day as we watch Jade playfully swinging her blonde goddess locs in the air against a clear blue sky in the opening scene. From there, we view our leading lady driving along the California coastline in a vintage automobile with the top down before she finds a place to chill overlooking the ocean. Directors Gerard Bush and Christopher Renz of Bush|Renz, opt for close-up and angled shots to make the singer look larger than life with her head literally in the clouds. Around the two-and-a-half minute mark, the visual shifts from blue skies to the rich tones of sunset surrounding Novah. At that mark, the second single from the album, “Next to You,” begins playing as she saunters toward her car then seductively poses on the hood while the sun sets behind her.

In addition to the visually stunning clip for "All Blue," Jade Novah has unveiled the cover art and tracklist for her All Blue album. The front cover keeps with the colorful theme with Jade dressed in shades of blue against a blue background. On the back cover, she looks upward while the song titles surround her like constellations. All Blue will feature 14 tracks and only one guest artist, fellow singer Kevin Ross. The album drops on July 13th and is currently available for pre-order on numerous digital platforms.

- Advertisement -

Jade Novah All Blue tracklist:

- Advertisement -

1. All Blue
2. Cosmic Love
3. Time
4. Zombie
5. Disruption
6. Intuition
7. Woke
8. The Earth Is Flat
9. The End
10. Wild Things
11. Motion
12. Next To You
13. Bulletproof feat. Kevin Ross
14. Try

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

You May Also Like