Toni Braxton Unveils Cover & Tracklist For 'Sex & Cigarettes'

If you thought that Toni Braxton came to play in 2018, you were sorely mistaken. She's been teasing us with hints from her upcoming album, Sex & Cigarettes, since the end of last year. We liked the twangy vibe of "Deadwood" when it dropped in September. Then she had us "Coping" with five remixes (though not the album version of the song). And, early last month, she released the album's best track yet, "Long As I Live." Now, with just shy of two weeks until the full set's release, she's giving us the cover and tracklist for her seventh solo studio album.

- Advertisement -

Toni goes quite literal for the album's cover. The black-and-white photo is of the singer standing in a bathtub while giving a smoldering stare toward the camera. In her left hand, a cigarette holder is clasped between her index and middle fingers. Oh, did we also forget to mention that she's wearing some of the sexiest, laciest black lingerie we've ever seen? Yes ma'am, Miss Toni!

As far as the tracklist is concerned, Toni is keeping things short and sweet with only eight songs. Other than the aforementioned three singles, she'll be giving us the set's title track, "FOH (which stands for "F**k Outta Here" and is probably why this is Toni's first album with a parental advisory sticker), "Sorry," "My Heart" and "Missin'." Looks like Toni will be bringing the sex appeal and the drama with this one.

- Advertisement -

Fans will get to find out when Sex & Cigarettes drops on March 23rd. In the meantime, feast your eyes on the cover above, get into the tracklist below and pre-order Sex & Cigarettes right now.

Toni Braxton Sex & Cigarettes tracklist:

- Advertisement -

1. Deadwood
2. Sex & Cigarettes
3. Long As I Live
4. FOH
5. Sorry
6. My Heart
7. Coping
8. Missin’

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

You May Also Like