Chanté Moore To Bring 'Christmas Back To You' On First Holiday Album

Chanté Moore may have just released her lucky seventh album, The Rise of The Phoenix, but she’s not done giving us gifts. After premiering her new song “Cover Me In Snow” and its sexy music video, the R&B diva has unveiled the cover and tracklist for her first-ever Christmas album, Christmas Back To You. The project will be released November 3rd on Ms. Moore’s own label, CM7 Records.

- Advertisement -

The album boasts a mix of holiday standards and original compositions. Fans can expect to hear Moore’s take on timeless classics like “Silent Night,” “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas” and “This Christmas Song.” There will also be something new to jingle your bells to like aforementioned “Cover Me In Snow,” “Santa Don’t Sleigh” and the title track.

Of course, Moore is no stranger to Christmas music. She’s warmed many a heart with songs like “Christmas Morn” and her take on “This Christmas.” However, it is surprising that this is Moore’s first Christmas album in her 25-year career. When you consider the fact that some artists you’d never expect (hi, Ashanti) have multiple hit Christmas albums under their belt, this project is long overdue. In any event, Moore's holiday collection still feels right on time and will likely be the gift that keeps on giving for years to come. Check out the tracklist below and pre-order on Amazon, Google Play or iTunes today!

- Advertisement -

Chanté Moore Christmas Back to You tracklist:

1. The Christmas Song
2. Christmas Back to You
3. Cover Me In Snow
4. Everyday's Like Christmas
5. Birthday
6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
7. Merry Christmas Baby
8. Please Come Home For Christmas
9. Santa Don't Sleigh
10. Silent Night
11. Christmas In LA

- Advertisement -

You May Also Like