LeToya Luckett To Get 'Back 2 Life' On New Album, Reveals Cover, Tracklist & Release Date

It's been months since LeToya Luckett released the song "Back 2 Life," which serves as the lead single to her next album. That long-awaited collection, seven years in the making, will finally hit the streets on May 12th. Since we first got confirmation of the album late last year, it has undergone a name change and is now entitled Back 2 Life like the single of the same name.

- Advertisement -

To tide fans over for the next month until it drops, LeToya has revealed the album cover and tracklist and is serving up quite an eyeful. The former Destiny's Child member is sitting pretty and getting her grown woman on in a gown with a plunging neckline and showing legs for days on the Back 2 Life cover.

As far as what'll be found on the album, there'll be 13 tracks from a variety of producers, including Andre Harris, Warryn Campbell and Anthony Saunders. Although the list of producers is long, there will only be one featured guest on the set, rapper Ludacris on the song "Grey." For the remaining tracks, LeToya should have no problem holding things down.

- Advertisement -

LeToya Luckett Back 2 Life tracklist:

1. I’m Ready
2. Back 2 Life
3. Show Me
4. Used To
5. Middle
6. Grey featuring Ludacris
7. In The Name
8. My Love
9. Worlds Apart
10. Weekend
11. Higher
12. Loving You
13. Disconnected

- Advertisement -

You May Also Like