Get Ready For 'A Kenny Lattimore Christmas'


We've barely figured out what to wear for Halloween later this month, but Kenny Lattimore is already a few steps ahead of us. The singer took to Instagram to announce his next project, A Kenny Lattimore Christmas. Although he has appeared on other holiday compilations -- 1996's Jermaine Dupri Presents 12 Soulful Nights of Christmas and 1999's Touched By An Angel: The Christmas Album -- this album actually marks Lattimore's first holiday album.

- Advertisement -

"I'm thrilled to share my new album with everyone for the holidays," he said of the yuletide collection, which is due out October 21st. While few details are known about the album in the way of guest appearances and producers, the 11-track album will be released via Motown Gospel, according to Amazon. Check out the tracklist below and be sure to pre-order your copy in advance from Amazon. It's never too early to get into the holiday spirit!

Kenny Lattimore A Kenny Lattimore Christmas tracklist:

- Advertisement -

1. Real Love This Christmas
2. Everybody Love Somebody
3. Home For the Holidays
4. I'll Be Home For Christmas
5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
7. O Holy Night
8. I Cry Holy
9. Reason To Celebrate
10. We Want To See You
11. The Christmas Song

- Advertisement -

You May Also Like