Brian McKnight Hopes To Be ‘Better’ With New Album, Reveals Cover & Tracklist


Brian McKnight has been in the studio, whipping up some new R&B magic to debut for our 2016 ears. Better will serve as the twelfth studio album from the 46-year-old crooner who just released the album’s cover art and tracklist. The new album debuts on February 26th and features his latest single “Uh Oh Feeling,” for which he also dropped the visuals (and his clothes), showcasing his “better” body right before the new year hit. Speaking of his body, the singer showed it off again online when he challenged his fans via an Instagram post to let him know how they were going to be better in 2016.

- Advertisement -

Along with the new album, Brian will hit the road for a national promo tour right after the album’s release. His latest release since 2013’s More Than Words, the new album features live instrumentation and plenty of R&B for his long-time fans. Better also has a few guest features, which include Hawaiian musician Kimie Miner and rappers Glasses Malone and Sixx John. While we wait for the album to drop, you can go ahead and pre-order Better over on Amazon or iTunes and let us know if you think his latest offering will indeed be true to the album title.

Brian McKnight Better tracklist:

1. Strut
2. Just Enough
3. Can’t Take It
4. Better
5. Uh Oh Feeling
6. Like I Do
7. Lovin You From A Distance
8. Goodbye (feat. Kimie Miner)
9. Get You Into My Life (feat. Glasses Malone)
10. Enough
11. Key 2 My Heart (feat. Sixx John)
12. Just Waiting

- Advertisement -

You May Also Like