Jordin Sparks Turns Up The Heat For ‘Right Here Right Now’


Jordin Sparks is heating things up in an already hot location in her latest video for “Right Here Right Now.” The 25-year-old, GRAMMY-nominated singer takes a trip to the desert for the visuals that go along with the Dem Jointz-produced single. The namesake of her third studio album is a slinky track that has Jordin channeling the spirit of Aaliyah with her vocals as she asks her significant other a few questions. Preceded by the visuals for “Double Tap,” “Right Here Right Now” also features the songstress showing off her figure in revealing gowns and her sexiest moves. Jordin looks like a regal queen of the desert as she’s joined by a capoeira artist, a belly dancer, a few chiseled male models and some couples lusting after each other to reinforce the song’s message.

- Advertisement -

We can pretty much see where Jordin is going with her upcoming album Right Here Right Now. Following the buzz from her ratchet offering #ByeFelicia, it looks like we can expect some more sex appeal and hip-shaking singles from the singer. Her new album debuts August 21st and features collaborations with the likes of B.o.B, 2 Chainz, Shaggy and Elijah Blake. You can pre-order Right Here Right Now over on iTunes, check out the album cover and tracklist below and watch the video right here, too.


Jordin Sparks Right Here Right Now tracklist

01. Work from Home (feat. B.o.B)
02. 1000 (feat. J-Doe)
03. Right Here Right Now
04. Double Tap (feat. 2 Chainz)
05. Boyz in the Hood
06. Silhouette
07. They Don’t Give
08. Left….Right?
09. Casual Love (feat. Shaggy)
10. Unhappy (feat. Elijah Blake)
11. Tell Him I Love Him
12. 11:11
13. 100 Years
14. It Ain’t You

- Advertisement -

You May Also Like