Catch Jazmine Sullivan's 'Reality Show' This January

Jazmine Sullivan Reality Show

We already received one of the best musical Christmas presents an R&B lover could get in the wee hours of this morning, but it looks like 2015 will come bearing gifts as well. After giving us a year's worth of anticipation, Jazmine Sullivan is set to finally reveal her promising Reality Show.

- Advertisement -

Coming after the singer's self-imposed hiatus from the music business, Jazmine is striking at the right time, as it seems R&B is having a sort of resurgence, with high profile releases and comebacks all dropping around the same time. She's already given us a taste of the goodness to come with tracks like "Dumb," "Stupid Girl," "Forever Don't Last" and her most recent banger "Mascara." And she's even given us a sneak peak with her web series chronicling the making of and the inspiration behind the album.

With it sounding good so far and knowing how Jazmine has been known to bring it, it's pretty safe to say that Jazmine's Reality Show is one that you won't want to miss. If you can't wait for release day, you can pre-order the album right now on both Amazon and iTunes. Check out the tracklisting below and get ready to tune in to Reality Show on January 13th.

- Advertisement -

Reality Show tracklist:

1. Dumb (feat. Meek Mill)
2. Mascara
3. Brand New
4. Silver Lining
5. #HoodLove
6. Let It Burn
7. Veins
8. Forever Don't Last
9. Stupid Girl
10. Stanley
11. Masterpiece (Mona Lisa)
12. If You Dare

- Advertisement -

You May Also Like