Take A Look At Faith Evans’ ‘Incomparable’ Album Cover & Tracklist


There’s a slew of R&B releases that are heading our way this fall, including the returns of a few talented veterans. One that we here at SBHQ are anticipating is Faith Evans‘ upcoming release, Incomparable. Faith already had us moving with the set’s lead single, “I Deserve It,” which featured Missy Elliott and her protégé Sharaya J, and by the looks of the tracklist, there’s a lot more heat where that came from.

- Advertisement -

The set will feature quite a few guest appearances, including a double feature from rapper Problem on “Good Time” and “Forever.” But perhaps what will be of most interest are her collaborations with fellow R&B Divas alum KeKe Wyatt and B. Slade and Karen Clark Sheard. KeKe appears on “Make Love,” a duet between the two stars that is said to be reminiscent of the sound on her 1995 debut. B. Slade (The Artist Formerly Known As Tonéx) and Karen Clark Sheard appear on “Paradise.” With the three stars, who each have gospel roots, coming together on one track, we can only assume a praise party will ensue.

Check out the other selections that will be included on the album, which can be pre-ordered on iTunes now and will be in stores on November 24th.

Faith Evans Incomparable tracklist:

1. Prelude/Thank You Good Night
2. Extraordinary
3. I Deserve It featuring Missy Elliott & Sharaya J
4. Really Wanna Do
5. Take You Time (Interlude)
6. Fragile
7. Incomparable
8. Ride the Beat (Interlude)
9. Make Love featuring Keke Wyatt
10. Good Time featuring Problem
11. Forever featuring Problem
12. Ever Go Away
13. He Is
14. Paradise featuring B. Slade & Karen Clark-Sheard
15. Thank You’s (Outro)
16. Maybe

- Advertisement -

You May Also Like