Syleena Johnson Readies Us For 'Couples Therapy' With The Album Cover & Tracklist

Syleena Johnson Chapter 6 Cover

Syleena Johnson is almost ready to unveil the latest chapter in her recording saga, but before she does, she's giving us a sneak peek at what she's bringing our way this time around. The renowned songstress gives us the tracklist and cover for her highly anticipated new album, Chapter 6: Couples Therapy, and we must say it definitely has us talking.

- Advertisement -

On the cover, the singer is giving the camera a fierce glare as she rocks a pointy-shouldered couture number, diamond brooch and flaming red hair. But the real story here is the tracklist, which includes the emotional "Perfectly Worthless" and Syleena's current single, "My Love." She's also tapped a few friends to join her, with Leela James, Dave Hollister and Day 26's Willie Taylor all showing up to give the R&B diva an assist.

With her flair for dramatic, soul-stirring R&B, a small guest list of R&B heavy hitters and her undeniable voice, we can almost guarantee that Chapter 6 will be Syleena's best yet, and we'll get to hear for ourselves when the album is released on October 28th.

- Advertisement -

Syleena Johnson Chapter 6: Couples Therapy tracklist

1) All This Way For Love
2) Fool’s Gold featuring Leela James
3) Heaven In Hell
4) My Love
5) If I Was Your World
6) Harmony featuring Dave Hollister
7) No Beginner featuring Willie Taylor
8) Boom
9) If You Need To Know
10) Perfectly Worthless
11) Silence
12) Unstoppable
13) I Cut My Hair

- Advertisement -

You May Also Like