It's 'Time' For JUNGLE To Announce Their Self-Titled Debut


Last time we heard from British future soul duo JUNGLE they were "Busy Earnin'," and it looks like the hard work paid off as they have been snapped up by XL Recordings (home to Adele, The xx, SBTRKT, Sampha and more) to release their self-titled debut on July 14th. The 12-track album will include the aforementioned "Busy Earnin'" alongside previous singles "Platoon" and "The Heat" (as well as their respective B-sides "Drops" and "Lucky I Got What I Want") and their latest single "Time." This track picks up where their previous efforts left off -- think funky electro-soul sprinkled with '80s synths and those irresistible vocals. You can take "Time" for a spin right here as well as check out the full tracklist for JUNGLE below. Consider July 14th marked on our calendars.

- Advertisement -


JUNGLE JUNGLE tracklist:

- Advertisement -

1. The Heat
2. Accelerate
3. Busy Earnin'
4. Platoon
5. Drops
6. Time
7. Smoking Pixels
8. Julia
9. Crumbler
10. Son Of A Gun
11. Lucky I Got What I Want
12. Lemonade Lake

- Advertisement -

You May Also Like