R. Kelly’s ‘Black Panties’ Tracklist Looks Good & Raunchy

Our favorite R&B perv is back with a new album, a confirmed release date and some not-so-surprising artwork. No need to get your panties in a bunch (I had to) because R. Kelly‘s twelfth studio album Black Panties drops December 10th. Yes, just in time for the festive season, you can play tracks like “Marry the Pu**y” and “Crazy Sex” at your next holiday shindig. Black Panties features collaborations from Kelly Rowland and rappers Ludacris, 2 Chainz and Jeezy with Future, Migos and Juicy J getting features on the deluxe edition. Judging from the tracklisting, we’re pretty sure this album is NSFW. The regular album cover features a scantily clad woman getting played like a cello by a half-masked R. Kelly as she sits on his lap wearing — you guessed it — black panties. The deluxe version cover features R. Kelly lying amongst a bevy of women wearing — wait for it — black panties. As ridiculous as some of the song titles and artwork may be, R. Kelly always finds a way to make a song a hit. In the meantime we’ll wait for the album to drop and see if lingerie sales spike on December 10th.

R. Kelly Black Panties tracklist:

- Advertisement -

01. Legs Shakin’ feat. Ludacris
02. Cookie
03. Throw This Money on You
04. Prelude
05. Marry the Pu**y
06. You Deserve Better
07. Genius
08. All the Way feat. Kelly Rowland
09. My Story feat. 2 Chainz
10. Right Back
11. Spend That feat. Jeezy
12. Crazy Sex
13. Shut Up

R. Kelly Black Panties (Deluxe Version) bonus tracks:

14. Tear It Up feat. Future [deluxe edition]
15. Show Ya Pu**y feat. Migos and Juicy J [deluxe edition]
16. Physical [deluxe edition]
17. Every Position [deluxe edition]

- Advertisement -

You May Also Like