The Foreign Exchange Will Be 'Flying' High This September

When The Foreign Exchange announced their remix project +FE Music: The Reworks earlier this year, they also let it slip that they'd also be releasing a new full length album, Love in Flying Colors, later this year. Fast forward a few months and now we have a solid release date and tracklist. All you +FE faithful can mark September 24th on your calendars, as that will be when Phonte and Nicolay will bless us with the much-anticipated set. And, just in case you were wondering, the set is sure to include +FE usual suspects (and SB faves) like our main man Zo! and Jeanne Jolly. Start scraping those ducats together now, because in two months time I'm sure we'll all be ready to experience the Colors that The Foreign Exchange will be bringing. To get a taste of what to expect, hit the bounce for the tracklist.

The Foreign Exchange Love in Flying Colors tracklist:

- Advertisement -

01. If I Knew Then

02. Right After Midnight

03. Better

04. On A Day Like Today

05. Listen To The Rain

06. Call It Home

07. The Moment

08. Can't Turn Around

09. Dreams Are Made For Two

10. When I Feel Love

- Advertisement -

You May Also Like