The Mixologists: Keyknow's 'Electro SoulBounce'

We couldn't let the first Friday in March pass without a new mix fresh out of Keyknow's oven. This month he delivers a Mixologist mix that was compiled with staff selections for Electro SoulBounce. As the title suggests, we're talking a walk on the electro soul side of the street with eclectic selections from SoulBounce faves such as Sy Smith, Peter Hadar, All Cows Eat Grass, Jesse Boykins III, J*DaVeY, and The Internet. Peep the complete tracklist after the bounce, and get ready to move and groove when you press play. 

Keyknow Electro SoulBounce [Download][Subscribe in iTunes]
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -


The Hood Internet - When The Night Knows (Whitney Houston x Chromeo)
New Look - Janet 
All Cows Eat Grass - Be Kool 
Body Language - Falling Out 
Kenna - Say Goodbye to Love 
Vindahl - Sometimes 
Kelly Rowland - Each Other
Kraak & Smaak feat. Lex Express - Hold Back Love (Lovebirds Remix) 
Sy Smith feat. Rahsaan Patterson - Nights (Feel Like Getting Down) 
Soulparlor feat. Colonel Red - Real (Opolopo Roller Skate Remix) 
Kimbra - Cameo Lover (Sam Sparro & Golden Touch Remix) 
The Internet - Lonely Notes 
Peter Hadar - Shiny & Oily 
Dennis Coffey feat. Mayer Hawthorne - All Your Goodies Are Gone (Shigeto Remix) 
J*DaVeY - Topsy Turvy 
Theophilus London feat. Sara Quin - Why Even Try 
Sinden feat. Jesse Boykins III - High Demand 
Monster Sneaker feat. Colonel Red - Tainted Lovin' 

- Advertisement -

You May Also Like