Kick Back & Relax With ‘Sounds From The Couch’

So SXSW is over for another year, and we are still playing catch up on all the fantastic performances and mixes that the event spawned. The latest to catch my eye was a mix that Stone from The Couch Sessions put together and distributed at SXSW via QR codes (barcodes) posted around town. Entitled Sounds From The Couch, that’s exactly where you will want to be when you press play on this nice little laid-back mix, featuring the likes of Yukimi Nagano, Coco O., Dam-Funk, and Jamie Woon. You can check out the full tracklist after the bounce and grab your free download via The Couch Sessions SoundCloud page.

Sounds From The Couch: SXSW 2011 tracklist:

- Advertisement -

1.) Gorillaz feat. Yukimi Nagano – Empire Ants (Miami Horror Remix) | (London UK, | Gothenburg, Sweden | Melbourne, Australia)
2.) Body Language – Falling Out (Brooklyn, NY)
3.) Frank Ocean – Songs For Women (Los Angeles, CA)
4.) Jamie Woon – Blue Truth (London, UK)
5.) Coco from Quadron – Sleep (Copenhagen, Denmark)
6.) Stalley – Sound of Silence (Massillon, OH)
7.) David Dallas feat. Freddie Gibbs – Caught In A Daze (Auckland, NZ | Los Angeles, CA)
8.) Dam Funk – Stayin’ Super Fly (Los Angeles, CA)

- Advertisement -

You May Also Like