Faith Finally Gives Us 'Something'

If you're a Faith stan like me, then this news is definitely something you're pleased about. The play on words that have characterized her previous album titles--Keep The Faith, Faithfully, A Faithful Christmas--is once again on display here with Something About Faith dropping October 5th. No official word yet on if this is actually the cover art for the album, but some of the collaborators, including Redman, Raekwon and Kelly Price have me pretty intrigued. Make sure you peep the tracklisting after the bounce and revisit the first two singles here and here

Faith Evans Something About Faith tracklist:

- Advertisement -
  1. Something About Faith Intro
  2. I Still
  3. Way You Move (Album Extended Version) (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  4. Gone Already
  5. Worth It
  6. Real Things
  7. Party (feat. Redman)
  8. Right Here
  9. Your Lover Pt. 1 & Pt. 2
  10. Can't Stay Away (feat. Keisha Cole)
  11. Sunshine
  12. Everyday Struggle (feat. Raekwon)
  13. The Love In Me
  14. Change (feat. Mary Mary)
  15. Troubled World (feat. Kelly Price & Jessica Reedy)

- Advertisement -

You May Also Like