The Mixologists: DJ Stylus' 'Summer Of Michael Jackson Vol. 1: Sunshine'

Now you all know that no Summer of Michael Jackson on SoulBounce is going to be said to have officially started until we give you the goods, right? Feast your eyes and ears on the first of four in our series of SoMJ mixes, Sunshine. Based upon the upon the popular refrain from "Blame It On The Boogie," "Sunshine" focuses on the dawn of Michael's career, when his talent was inescapable and so truly awesome that he left a series of gaping mouths in his wake. Thanks to the incomparable DJ Stylus, Sunshine will take you back to simpler times when a real man boy could sing his heart out and a certain little boy just wanted to make sure he brought us to our knees in joyful exaltation. Get caught up in the rapture by pressing play below.

- Advertisement -

DJ Stylus' Summer Of Michael Jackson Vol. 1: Sunshine [Download]

Jackson 5 - ABC
Michael Jackson - We're Almost There (DJ Spinna Remix)
Jackson 5 - Chained
Michael Jackson - People Make the World Go Round
Michael Jackson - Buttercup
Michael Jackson - Rockin' Robin (Grant Phabao Remix)
Michael Jackson - Rockin' Robin
Jackson 5 - I Want To Take You Higher (Live)
Jackson 5 - Can't Get Ready For Losing You
Michael Jackson - All the Things You Are
Jackson 5 - It's Too Late To Change The Time
Jackson 5 - Don't Know Why I Love You
Jackson 5 - Don't Let Your Baby Catch You
Jackson 5 - It's Great To Be Here
Jackson 5 - Get It Together
Jackson 5 - The Mirrors of My Mind
Jackson 5 - Love Is the Thing You Need
Jackson 5 - Who's Lovin' You (Live)

- Advertisement -

You May Also Like