Incognito To Celebrate 30th Anniversary With Release Of 'Transatlantic RPM'

Though it's hard to believe Bluey and his cohorts released their first album in 1981, British soul group Incognito is celebrating their 30th anniversary with the release of a new album, Transatlantic RPM. The album, due out on July 27th on Dome Records, will feature guest vocals from legends such as Chaka Khan and Leon Ware. Regular Incognito contributers Maysa, Joy Rose, Tony Momrelle and Vanessa Haynes are also set to appear on the project. SoulBounce fave, Tortured Soul vocalist/drummer J. Christian Urich, also lends his voice to Transatlantic. While we're still waiting to get a listen to some new material, at least we have the tracklisting to drool tide us over after the bounce.

Incognito Transatlantic RPM tracklist: 

  1. Lowdown (feat. Mario Biondi and Chaka Khan)
  2. Everything That We Are (feat Luckyiam)
  3. 1975
  4. Your Sun My Sky
  5. Line in the Sand (feat. Leon Ware)
  6. Gotta (feat. Ursula Rucker)
  7. Let's Fall in Love Again (feat. J. Christian Urich - Tortured Soul)
  8. The Song (feat. Chaka Khan)
  9. Put a Little Lovin' in Your Heart
  10. All of My Life
  11. Expresso Madureira
  12. Life Ain't Nothing But a Good Thing
  13. Make Room for Love
  14. Can't Get Enough (feat. Mario Biondi)
  15. The Winter of My Springs
  16. Tell Me What to Do
- Advertisement -

- Advertisement -

You May Also Like