SoulBounce Blended & Beat Vol. 4

blendedandbeat4.jpg This month's Blended & Beat continues in the spirit of previous mixes, with beats that are uptempo, jazzy and funky. The Platinum Pied Pipers aka PPP provide the bookends this time around, with a tasty center of Old School-meets-Dance along with a sprinkling of Hip-Hop and modern Soul. Please use responsibly. Text version of the tracklist after the bounce.

- Advertisement -
SoulBounce Blended & Beat Vol. 4 [download/subscribe]

  • PPP: "The Ghost Of Aveiro"
  • Earth, Wind & Fire feat. Will.I.Am: "Lovely People"
  • Stevie Wonder: "Black Man"
  • Mos Def: "Quiet Dog"
  • Anthony Hamilton: "Prayin' For You"
  • Nina Simone: "See-Line Woman" (Masters At Work Remix)
  • SO:HO: "More Hot Music"
  • K-OS: "Superstarr, Pt. 0"
  • Common: "Sex 4 Suga"
  • Teena Marie: "Behind the Groove"
  • Rick James: "Dance Wit' Me"
  • Brand New Heavies feat. Mos Def: "Saturday Night" (Jay Dee Remix)
  • Marvin Gaye: "Got to Give It Up"
  • Rufus: "Do You Love What You Feel"
  • The Time: "777-9311"
  • Romanthony: "Bring U Up"
  • DJ Ayres & James Brown: "Give It Up Or Turn It Loose"
  • Aaron LaCrate & Young MC: "Know How" (Theme Mix)
  • PPP: "On A Cloud" (Lil' Dave's SingSing Edit)

- Advertisement -

You May Also Like