Kem Makes A 'Promise To Love' With Upcoming Album Cover & Tracklist

Kem Promise to Love

Kem is preparing to charm his fans for a fourth time with his forthcoming album, Promise to Love, which drops on August 25th. Well, technically it’s his fifth outing, if adding 2012’s What Christmas Means to a tally that includes 2003’s Kemistry, 2005’s Album II and 2010’s Intimacy.

- Advertisement -

Regardless of those semantics, new details have emerged about Kem’s upcoming full-length project. Most noticeably is the cover, featuring a sunglasses-donning Kem rocking a leather coat and looking as introspective as ever.

Also emerging is the set’s tracklist, which includes the pre-released “My Favorite Thing” with Ronald Isley and the lovey-dovey “It’s You.” Snoop Dogg will also make a guest appearance, as will L’Renee, a Kem protégé who gets a prominent solo feature on the deluxe edition of Promise to Love months after performing during the Thing Like a Man Too premiere in Los Angeles.

- Advertisement -

After a years-long wait, fans are sure going to love this news and the fact the new album is only about a week away. Truly eager fans can get a jump on pre-ordering it on iTunes and Amazon.

Kem Promise to Love tracklist:

- Advertisement -

1. Saving My Love for You
2. Promise to Love
3. Downtown feat. Snoop Dogg
4. Beautiful World
5. Do What You Gotta Do
6. Say Something Real
7. My Favorite Thing feat. Ronald Isley
8. It’s You
9. The Soft Side of Love
10. Nobody
11. Pray for Me
12. Moments (Deluxe Edition Only)
13. Don’t Say Goodbye (Kem Presents L’Renee) (Deluxe Edition Only)

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

You May Also Like