Eric Roberson's 'Anymore' Has Us Ready For More


If the first few weeks of 2014 are any indication, then the music world is in for a great year thanks to a plethora of new projects slated for release. One of the projects recently announced is Eric Roberson’s latest, B-Sides, Features & Heartaches, due out on Dome Records. The 13-track album will feature previously unreleased singles, three new songs and features he did on other artists’ projects. Familiar tunes to appear on the album include Zo!’s “This Could Be The Night” and Full Crate & Mar’s “She Was Fly.” Meanwhile, one of the new songs include “Anymore,” which Roberson released via his SoundCloud page to give fans a taste of what’s to come. The song finds him lamenting a relationship gone awry, while also showcasing his rhyming skills. B-Sides, Features & Heartaches isn’t the only thing Roberson has in the pipeline; he also promises a new solo album, in addition to his joint project with Phonte due out in 2015. In the meantime, hit play to hear "Anymore" and peep the album's tracklist.

- Advertisement -

Eric Roberson B-Sides, Features & Heartaches tracklist:

- Advertisement -

1. “Let Me Know” – Angela Johnson feat. Eric Roberson
2. “Postcards From The Edge” – Wes Felton feat. Eric Roberson
3. “Butterfly Girl” – DJ Spinna feat. Eric Roberson
4. “Touch” – Collette feat. Eric Roberson & Monet
5. “Anymore” – Eric Roberson
6. “Far Away Girl” – Aaron Camper feat. Eric Roberson
7. “Fantasy” – Eric Roberson
8. “She Was Fly”- Full Crate & Mar feat. Eric Roberson
9. “This Could Be The Night” – Zo! feat Eric Roberson, Darien Brockington and Rapper Big Pooh
10. “Deja-Vous” – Les Nubians feat. Eric Roberson
11. “Be A Humanitarian” – Various Artists, including Eric Roberson, Angela Johnson, Gordon Chambers, Kelli Sae and Maya Azucena
12. “Games” – M-Swift feat. Eric Roberson
13. “Fortune Teller” – DJ Kemit feat. Eric Roberson

- Advertisement -

You May Also Like