Robert Glasper Experiment Delights With 'Black Radio 2' Deluxe Edition Tracklist

It's no secret that we are pretty geeked about Robert Glasper Experiment's upcoming Black Radio 2 release. If we were to rank our excitement level on a scale of 1 to 10, we'd probably rank at about 100. And if we had a dollar for every exclamation point that's appeared in our emails at SBHQ ever since Glasper first started dropping hints about BR 2's recording earlier this year, well, we'd all be able to quit our day jobs. Though we still have a few months to go until the album's October 29th release, we have even more cause for excitement now that the tracklist for the deluxe edition has been unveiled. Ramping up the star power even more, the four bonus tracks add Eric Roberson, Bilal, Jazmine Sullivan, Macy Gray and B Withers (who I'm going assume -- OK, pray -- is Bill Withers) to the already feature-heavy project. This album isn't even out yet and we're already feeling like dreams do come true. The Black Radio 2 deluxe edition is available for pre-order on Amazon now. Peep the updated tracklist after the bounce and join us as we try to contain ourselves.

Robert Glasper Experiment Black Radio 2 Deluxe Edition tracklist:

- Advertisement -

01. Baby Tonight (Black Radio Theme)
02. I Stand Alone (featuring Common and Patrick Stump)
03. What Are We Doing (featuring Brandy)
04. Calls (featuring Jill Scott)
05. No Worries (featuring Dwele)
06. Trust (featuring Marsha Ambrosious)
07. Yet to Find (featuring Anthony Hamilton)
08. You Own Me (featuring Faith Evans)
09. Let It Ride (featuring Norah Jones)
10. Preserve (featuring Snoop Dogg, Lupe Fiasco and Luke James)
11. Somebody Else (featuring Emeli Sandé)
12. Jesus Children (featuring Lalah Hathaway and Malcolm-Jamal Warner)
13. Big Girl Body (featuring Eric Roberson) [Bonus]
14. You're My Everything (featuring Bilal and Jazmine Sullivan) [Bonus]
15. I Don't Even Care (featuring Macy Gray) [Bonus]
16. Lovely Day (B Whithers Intro) [Bonus]

- Advertisement -

You May Also Like