Zo! Gets Us Ready For 'ManMade' Coming This May

As the first quarter of 2013 ends -- with a lion's share of good music already in heavy rotation -- the second quarter of this year holds even more promise. One of the most highly anticipated albums on deck to be released in coming months is none other than Zo!'s newest, ManMade. If you follow this talented member of The Foreign Exchange camp on any social media channels, then you already know how crunk he's been over the past few months during the recording of this project. Well, today with the reveal of the cover art, tracklist and official release date, our excitement for ManMade is kicked up a few notches now, too. The guest artist roster reads like a who's who of SoulBounce faves with Phonte, Sy Smith, Eric Roberson and Carlitta Durand -- who all played a huge role in setting 2010's SunStorm off -- returning with Anthony David, Choklate, Carmen Rodgers, Jeanne Jolly, 1-O.A.K. and Gwen Bunn added to the mix. It sounds to me like our 2010 Producer of the Year is coming to snatch his crown back for 2013, but let me not get ahead of myself. The waiting game until ManMade's May 21st release date starts now. Be on the look out for the first single to drop in the next few weeks and for another Zo! and SoulBounce exclusive #SUVSessions private listening party to pop off soon. Until then, get your sneak peek of the tracklist after the bounce.  

Zo! ManMade tracklist

- Advertisement -

1. The Train feat. Sy Smith
2. Count To Five feat. Gwen Bunn
3. New In Town (Happy) feat. 1-O.A.K. & Carlitta Durand
4. Making Time feat. Phonte & Choklate
5. Tell Me Something New feat. Jeanne Jolly
6. ManMade feat. Phonte
7. We Are On The Move feat. Eric Roberson
8. Show Me The Way feat. Anthony David & Carmen Rodgers
9. For Tina
10. Out In The World feat. Choklate & Phonte
11. Body Rock feat. Sy Smith

- Advertisement -

You May Also Like